Seven Journeys in Movements

4.7/5 rating (3 votes)

Roy Moran takes us through 7 major disciplines of a spiritual journey. The 7 Journeys in Movements are designed to help us grow to trust, obey, share, relate, serve, give and disciple. Group worksheets for all the journeys are available in the links below. Roy's book Spent Matches describes the 7 Journeys in detail.

Spent Matches 

  • Category: Basic Concepts
  • Presenter: Roy Moran
  • Regions: Global
  • Language: English